Who can forget the infectious Night Fever song by the Bee Gees? Absolutely no one. Well, unless you haven’t heard of it. Anyways, this brings us to an excellent news for fans of Bee Gees. Capitol/UMe will be rolling out five remastered LPs from the wildly popular 60/70s UK pop music group.

Each LP will be available in two versions: standard black vinyl and limited edition colored vinyl. The five LPs to receive the remastered treatment are 1969’s Best of Bee Gees (on black and berry vinyl), 1975’s Main Course (on black and whitewater vinyl), 1976’s Children Of The World (on black and sunshine yellow vinyl), 1977’s double live album Here At Last… Bee Gees… Live (2LPs on black and tangerine vinyl), and finally, 1979’s Spirits Having Flown (on black and blood red vinyl).

Capitol/UMe Bee Gees Remastered LPs

All five albums have been remastered from the original analog LP master tapes at the iconic Capitol Studios by Kevin Bartley and Ian Sefchick.

Details of each LP are as follow:

BEE GEES: BEST OF BEE GEES [1LP black vinyl and colored berry vinyl]

Best of Bee Gees Remastered LPs

Side 1

  1. Holiday
  2. I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You
  3. I Can’t See Nobody
  4. Words
  5. I Started A Joke
  6. Spicks And Specks

Side 2

  1. First Of May
  2. World
  3. Massachusetts
  4. To Love Somebody
  5. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You
  6. New York Mining Disaster 1941

BEE GEES: MAIN COURSE [1LP black vinyl and colored whitewater vinyl]

Bee Gees Main Course Remastered LPs

Side 1

  1. Nights On Broadway
  2. Jive Talkin’
  3. Wind Of Change
  4. Songbird
  5. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)
NOW READ  Takara Tomy Karakuri Statue Optimus Prime KS-01 Can Transform At A Touch Of A Button!

Side 2

  1. All This Making Love
  2. Country Lanes
  3. Come On Over
  4. Edge Of The Universe
  5. Baby As You Turn Away

BEE GEES: CHILDREN OF THE WORLD [1LP black vinyl and colored sunshine yellow vinyl]

Bee Gees Children of the World Remastered LPs

Side 1

  1. You Should Be Dancing
  2. You Stepped Into My Life
  3. Love So Right
  4. Lovers
  5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down

Side 2

  1. Boogie Child
  2. Love Me
  3. Subway
  4. The Way It Was
  5. Children Of The World

BEE GEES: HERE AT LAST…BEE GEES…LIVE [2LP black vinyl and colored tangerine vinyl]

Here at Last…Bee Gees…Live Remastered LPs


Side 1

  1. I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You
  2. Love So Right
  3. Edge Of The Universe
  4. Come On Over
  5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down

Side 2

  1. New York Mining Disaster 1941
  2. Medley: Run To Me / World
  3. Medley: Holiday / I Can’t See Nobody / I Started A Joke / Massachusetts
  4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  5. To Love Somebody


Side 3

  1. You Should Be Dancing
  2. Boogie Child
  3. Down The Road
  4. Words

Side 4

  1. Wind Of Change
  2. Nights On Broadway
  3. Jive Talkin’
  4. Lonely Days

BEE GEES: SPIRITS HAVING FLOWN [1LP black vinyl and colored blood red vinyl]

Bee Gees Spirits Having Flown Remastered LPs

Side 1

  1. Tragedy
  2. Too Much Heaven
  3. Love You Inside Out
  4. Reaching Out
  5. Spirits (Having Flown)

Side 2

  1. Search, Find
  2. Stop (Think Again)
  3. Living Together
  4. I’m Satisfied
  5. Until

Fans can pre-order all five remastered LPs as we speak for $21.98-$38.98. The Capitol/UMe Bee Gees Remastered LPs are slated to release on May 08.

Capitol/UMe Bee Gees Remastered LPs

Images: Capitol/UMe.

Published by Mike

Avid tech enthusiast, gadget lover, marketing critic and most importantly, love to reason and talk.