An American Werewolf In London Original Theatrical International One Sheet Poster

Calling fans of 80s comedy-horror flick An American Werewolf in London and collectors of posters. Under license from Universal Studios, Vice Press has fully remastered the original An American Werewolf in London International Theatrical One Sheet. Said to be one of the most collectible posters today, it remains a mystery who produced the original art.

An American Werewolf In London Original Theatrical International One Sheet Poster
An American Werewolf In London (Screen Print Edition) Edition of 100.

But that doesn’t matter because you will be able to secure a copy thanks to Vice Press’s Matt Ferguson who has fully remastered the art from original scans that enable Vice Press to reproduce these as authentically as possible.

There have been so many posters from the cult horror flick, the original 1981 International One Sheet ranked as one of the most iconic, if not the most iconic.

Now for the super good news. You will be able to add this limited edition poster release to your collection on August 17, 2023, at 6 PM UK time (1 PM EST and 10 AM PST).

An American Werewolf In London Original Theatrical International One Sheet Poster
An American Werewolf In London (Editions) Edition of 2000.

Available in two sizes: 24×36 inch screen print, which is limited to an edition of just 100, and a smaller fine art pigment print, released as part of the Vice Press Editions range that has an edition run of 2,000. The former will sell at £50 (around US$65) and the latter for £29.99 (about US$40).

NOW READ  Daniel Arsham x Hot Wheels Collection Drop 4 Is Now Live And You Probably Don’t Want To Miss It

Images: Vice Press.